Guilty Beatz Different EP
Ghflmez » Music & Entertainment News » Guilty Beatz – Different EP
| | |

Guilty Beatz – Different EP

Enjoy the full “Different EP” of Ghanaian Producer/DJ, Guilty Beatz. This EP is blessed with the following songs;

  1. No love feat Joeboy
  2. Uthando (feat Nonso Amadi)
  3. My Vide (feat J. Derobie)
  4. How Long (feat Cina Soul & Mr. Eazi)
  5. Condom Collector (feat. Poizon Ivy, Moonchild Sanelly & Mr Eazi)
  6. IYABO (feat. Falz & Joey B)

What is your take on this EP? Drop your comment below

ABOUT GHFLAMEZ.COM is a website set to serve as a platform for up and coming artist to showcase their musical talent to Ghana, Africa and the world as a whole. Our sole aim is to bring out the fire (flamez) in you. 

Contact us on tel:  +23350392503/+8615665112952. You can also email us through [email protected].

Similar Posts